

DAM SAFETY REVIEW PANEL OF



ASSAM POWER GENERATION CORPORATION LIMITED

	Name of Expert	Domain in DSRP APGCL
Sl.		
No.		
1.	SHRI NARESH KUMAR MATHUR Former Member (D&R), CWC	Chairman, Dam Safety Expert and Hydrologist
2.	SHRI HARBANS LAL ARORA Former Director (Technical), THDC India Limited	Dam Safety, Construction, Supervision and Instrumentation
3.	SHRI MANDAPALLI RAJU Former Director General, GSI	Geologist
4.	SHRI NARENDRA KUMAR GOEL Professor, Department of Hydrology, IIT Roorkee	Hydrologist
5.	SHRI RAIS MIAN Former CGM, NHPC Ltd.	Hydro-mechanical expert
6.	R.M. SONOWAL Former Executive Director, Design & Engineering, NEEPCO	Dam Safety & Design
7.	DEBAJIT DAS Deputy General Manager (Tech), Design & Engineering, NEEPCO	Dam Safety